Contact Us

Main number: (201) 659-1700

Customer Service:
JoAnn Tassie, jtassie@hspnews.com, (201) 659-1700

Advertising:
Mary E. Romano, Advertising Director,  mromano@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3968
Josh Albert, Advertising Manager,  josh@hspnews.com, 201-234-3999

Editorial:
Joseph Nadilo, Managing Editor, jnadilo@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3984
Matt Birkbeck, Senior Writer, mbirkbeck@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3991
Steve Chambers, Senior Writer, schambers@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3990

Andrew Albert, Publisher, aalbert@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3960
Daniel Cowles, General Manager, dcowles@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3963
Thomas J. Ferris, Editor, tferris@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3972
T.J. Foderaro, Deputy Editor, tjfoderaro@hspnews.com, 201-234-3979
Ben Lebowitz, Deputy Editor, blebowitz@hspnews.com,(201) 234-3961
Dan Murphy, Deputy Editor, dmurphy@hspnews.com, (201) 234-3975

ABS Database:
Michelle Lebowitz, Operations Director, mlebowitz@hspnews.com (201) 234-3977
Evan Grauer, Database Director, egrauer@hspnews.com (201) 234-3987
Kevin Pugliese, Database Manager, kpugliese@hspnews.com (201) 234-3983

Marketing:
Barbara Eannace, beannace@hspnews.com (201) 234-3981

Layout Editor:
Joy Renee Selnick, jselnick@hspnews.com (201) 234-3962